Barnlab Uitvlught

Awie Nel

Awie Nel

(B. Agric.)

Marketer
Area: Central Free State

 

Hermann Niebuhr

Hermann Niebuhr

(B.Sc. Agric. Hons.)

Marketer
Area: KwaZulu Natal

 

Igna Rautenbach

Igna Rautenbach

 

Marketer
Area: Mpumalanga and Eastern Free State

C: +27 82 914 4409
E: awienel@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 552 7465
E: hermann@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 63 685 3626
E: igna@barnlab.co.za

Louwrens Kemp

Louwrens Kemp

(B.Sc. Agric.)

Marketer
Area: Northern Gauteng and Limpopo

 

Wikus Buitendag

Wikus Buitendag

 

Marketer
Area: Eastern Gauteng and Central Mpumalanga

C: +27 73 642 4898
E: louwrens@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 331 2389
E: wikusbuitendag@gmail.com

Barnlab Vryburg

Gawie Coetzer

Gawie Coetzer

(B.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 119274)

Area Manager
Area: Northern Cape and Namibia
Speciality: Ruminant Nutrition (Beef and Sheep)

Jacob Oosthuizen

Jacob Oosthuizen

(B.Sc. Agric)

Marketer
Area: Potchefstroom, Fochville, Stilfontein, Klerksdorp, Orkney, Leeudoringstad, Wolmaranstad, Bloemhof, Hoopstad, Christiana, Taung en Schweizer Reneke)

Willem Oosthuizen

Willem Oosthuizen

Marketing & Sales
Area: North West (Potchefstroom, Klerksdorp, Dealareyville, Kameel, Mareetsane, Mafikeng, Zeerust, Swartruggens, Lichtenburg, Coligney, Ventersdorp.)

C: +27 82 774 3874
E: gawie@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 76 255 0687
E: jacobo@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 748 9261
E: willemo@barnlab.co.za

Barnlab Riviersonderend

Schalk Smith

Schalk Smith

(M.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 400095/09)

Area Manager
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (Dairy, Sheep & Beef), Silage, Supplements

Gerdus le Roux

Gerdus le Roux

(B.Sc. Agric. Animal Science)

Marketer

C: +27 78 016 0645
E: schalksmith@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 72 507 1170
E: gerdus@tanqua.net

Barnlab Centurion

Dr Hinner Köster

Dr Hinner Köster

(Ph.D. Animal Science - Kansas State University, USA) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 400097/96)

Marketing and Sales Director

The Formula For Advancement

+27 (012) 664 0484

info@barnlab.co.za

7 Murati Ave Lyttleton Manor Pretoria Suid Afrika